Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Win big with FREE horse racing tips

Get our expert tips mailed direct

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

Channel 4 racing tips - Expert tips and the Morning Line selections

The Channel 4 team make their selections on Saturday.

We have expert tips on every Channel 4 race on Saturday, including selections for this weekend's action.

Our expert tipsters continue to hammer the bookmakers at racecourses up and down the country and we're confident that we have another profitable weekend ahead.   

Channel 4 Racing Tips




14:15 Haydock Swinton Hurdle Betting Tips 
14:30 Ascot Leo Bancroft Handicap Betting Tips 
14:45 Haydock Spring Trophy Betting Tips 
14:50 Lingfield Chartwell Stakes Betting Tips 
15:05 Ascot Buckhounds Stakes Betting Tips 
15:25 Lingfield Oaks Trial Betting Tips 
15:40 Ascot EBF Fillies’ Handicap Betting Tips 
16:00 Lingfield Derby Trial Betting Tips 
16:15 Ascot Victoria Cup Betting Tips 



Free Channel 4 Racing tips


We have expert tips for every Channel 4 race and each Saturday morning our selections can be found in our racing tips section of the site. Our tipsters are working overtime to make sure that every televised meeting is a profitable one and whether racing is live from Cheltenham, Ascot, Lingfield or Uttoxeter, we will have expert selections for all of the action.

As well as our newspaper NAP section on the site, our resident tipsters will be supplying their best bets of the day, along with their each-way selections at huge prices and we will highlight our ‘banker double’ for the day’s action.

Cheltenham Festival on Channel 4


It isn’t just racing on a Saturday afternoon that we will be tipping on and we also have selections for all of the midweek action.  The likes of Royal Ascot, Glorious Goodwood and the Grand National meeting all have action live throughout the week and we will have top tips for each meeting.

The real jewel in the horse racing crown remains the Cheltenham Festival and we will be supplying tips for every race at the meeting in March.  Our experts will be working their way through the Champion Hurdle, Champion Chase, World Hurdle and Gold Cup form to ensure that you have the best bets in all of the Championship races.


Channel 4 Morning Line tips


The Morning Line is the most popular racing show on TV and guests such as AP McCoy, Ruby Walsh and Paul Nicholls often appear in the studio to give their verdict on the day’s racing.  We have top selections live on the site ahead of every broadcast of the Morning Line and you can compare our selections with the panel’s tips ahead of the afternoon’s racing.

bet365 Channel 4/1 offer


bet365 continue to impress with their Channel 4/1 offer and you can make the most of the promotion when you register with the firm today.

How does the Channel 4/1 offer work?

Back a winner at 4/1 or bigger in any of the races shown live on Channel 4 and bet365 will give you a free bet (up to £50 per customer per race) on the next live Channel 4 race.

If your free bet also wins at odds of 4/1 or more, you qualify for a further free bet on the next live Channel 4 race, and so on. Keep backing those winners and they'll keep giving you free bets!

What's more, they promise to match or better the prices of the following bookmakers: Ladbrokes, William Hill, Paddy Power, Coral, Totesport and Boylesports in every race shown live on Channel 4.

The above offers are available to all customers, while new customers can earn a 100 % deposit bonus which is worth up to £200! 

Racegoers watch the Cheltenham Gold Cup from the stands. 

Channel 4 2016 broadcast schedule


Channel 4 have announced their broadcast schedule for 2016 and there is plenty for racing fans to get excited about.

The channel have secured the rights to all of the year's leading fixtures and punters can look forward to twelve months of scintillating action.

Sunday, May 1: Newmarket (1,000 Guineas), Salisbury, Hamilton
Wednesday 4 - Friday 6 May: Chester (May Festival)
Saturday, May 7: Ascot, Lingfield, Haydock
Wednesday, May 11: York (May Festival)
Thursday , May 12: York, Salisbury
Friday, May 13: York, Newbury
Saturday, May 14: Newbury, Newmarket
Saturday, May 21: Haydock, Goodwood, York, The Curragh
Saturday, May 28: Haydock, Chester

Friday, June 3: Epsom (The Oaks)
Saturday, June 4: Epsom (The Derby)
Saturday, June 11: York, Sandown, Musselburgh
TUESDAY 14 - SATURDAY 18 JUNE: ROYAL ASCOT
Saturday, June 25: Newcastle, Newmarket

Saturday, July 2: Sandown, Haydock
Thursday, July 7: Newmarket
Friday, July 8: Newmarket, York
Saturday, July 9: Newmarket, York, Ascot
Saturday, July 16: Newbury, Newmarket, Market Rasen
Saturday, July 23: Ascot, York
TUESDAY 26 - SATURDAY 30 JULY: GLORIOUS GOODWOOD
(plus two races from Newmarket on Saturday)

Saturday, August 6: Ascot, Haydock, Newmarket
Saturday, August 13: Newbury, Newmarket, Ripon
WEDNESDAY 17 - SATURDAY 20 AUGUST: YORK EBOR FESTIVAL
(plus three races from Sandown on Saturday)
Saturday, August 27: Goodwood, Newmarket, Beverley

Saturday, September 3: Haydock, Kempton, Ascot
THURSDAY 8 - SATURDAY 10 SEPTEMBER: DONCASTER ST LEGER FESTIVAL
(plus two races from Chester on Saturday)
Saturday, September 17: Ayr, Newbury
Friday, September 23: Newmarket
Saturday, September 24: Newmarket, Market Rasen

Saturday, October 1: Ascot, Newmarket, Redcar
SUNDAY, OCTOBER 2: CHANTILLY (ARC DAY)
Friday, October 7: Newmarket (Future Champions Festival)
Saturday, October 8: Newmarket, York
SATURDAY, OCTOBER 15: ASCOT (BRITISH CHAMPIONS DAY)
Saturday, October 22: Doncaster, Cheltenham, Newbury
Saturday, October 29: Ascot, Wetherby

Saturday, November 5: Doncaster, Wincanton, Aintree
Friday, November 11: Cheltenham
Saturday, November 12: Cheltenham, Wetherby
Sunday, November 13: Cheltenham, Fontwell
Saturday, November 20: Haydock, Ascot
Saturday, November 27: Newbury, Newcastle

Saturday, December 3: Sandown, Aintree
Friday, December 9: Cheltenham
Saturday, December 10: Cheltenham, Doncaster
Saturday, December 17: Ascot, Haydock
MONDAY, DECMBER 26: KEMPTON (KING GEORGE)
Tuesday, December 27: Chepstow, Kempton
Saturday, December 31: Newbury, Lingfield


Upcoming Races

Top Racing Offers

Sport Offers (48)

Share this with your friends

To:
From:
Your comments:

Channel 4 racing tips - Expert tips and the Morning Line selections

The Channel 4 racing team have been taking a look at Saturday's racing and they've put their money where their mouth is ahead of an exciting afternoon of action.

Read more »

You have unread messages

    You have unread messages